Instructors in your Area

Below are the contact details for the instructor in your area. First time enquiries welcome

Berkshire 
Newbury RG7, Reading RG7, Tidmarsh RG8: Master Nazim Gokcezade, nazim.gokcezade@ntlworld.com, 07798 852 499  

Cambridgeshire 
Grafham PE28, St Neots PE19: Master Steve Treadaway, steven.treadaway@talktalk.net, 07784 036176  

Essex 
Basildon SS16: Master Joe Page, joepage1@aol.com, 07879 437626
Eastwood SS9: Master Colin Calvin, 07775 850028
Chelmsford CM1: Master Anna Welch, anna.welch@blueyonder.co.uk, 07812 078293
Grays RM17, Hornchurch RM11: Grandmaster Loke, tangsoudao@aol.com, 07791 138245
Loughton IG10: Mr Bizhan Pourkomailian, bizhan@talktalk.net, 07725070628
Rainham RM13: Master David Hopkins, david55hopkins@btinternet.com, 07759 033191
Witham CM8 and Rochford SS5: Master Sam Peniston, peniston@talktalk.net, 07753 268619

Kent 
Chatham ME5, Greenhithe DA9 and Tunbridge Wells TN4: Master Steve Ronketti, steveronk9@hotmail.com, 07976 920190  

London 
Canary Wharf E14: Master Siew Loke, siewloke@hotmail.com, 07989 445 339 and Master Chris Whalley, whalley_c@sky.com, 07845 181313 

Oxfordshire 
Goring Heath RG8, Sonning Common RG4: Master Nazim Gokcezade, nazim.gokcezade@ntlworld.com, 07798 852 499   

Surrey 
Epsom KT20, Mitcham CR4: Master Adam Goward, a.goward6@gmail.com, 07504 149909 

East Sussex 
Ethingham TN19: Master Adam Goward, a.goward6@gmail.com, 07504 149909  

West Sussex 
Haywards Heath RH16: Master Adam Goward, a.goward6@gmail.com, 07504 149909